About ABS Pack 25

Eric Roth is Pack Chairman. David Fortenberry is our Cubmaster. The den leader of the Tiger Cub Den is Kimberly Harbin. Jennifer Fortenberry is the den leader of the Wolf Den. Matt Davis is the leader of the Bear Den. Gay Ulrich is the den leader of the Webelos I Den. Tracy Moyers is the den leader of the Webelos II Den. Membership fluctuates around two dozen boys in grades 1-5. First graders participate as a Tiger cub. Second graders work toward the rank of Wolf. Third graders may attain the rank of Bear. Fourth and fifth graders participate in the 18 month long WEBLOS program. Pack 25 is one of dozens in the Arrowhead district that serves Limestone, Morgan, and Lauderdale Counties. Also, the pack and district form part of the Greater Alabama Council that serves the 22 uppermost counties of Alabama.

Activities that Pack 25 offers include: regular den meetings centered around rank advancement, service projects, family camping, hiking, canoeing, trips to attractions across the Tennesse Valley, banquets,and pinewood derby racing.

Contact Information

If you would like to submit scout photos or scout information for the website regarding ABS Pack 25, please send an email to billandgayulrich@charter.net

If you would like more information about joining ABS Pack 25 or information about our scouting events, please email David Fortenberry at djfortenberry@charter.net.

Pray for Eli

January 2, 2012
One of our precious Tiger Cubs: "Eli", has been diagnosed with a brain tumor.  Please remember him and his family in your thoughts and prayers as they face this challenge.  He is at St. Jude's and is scheduled for surgery on Thursday.